Contact

 

Officers

Position

Name

E-Mail

Chair : Lurelle Robbins Chair@MultDems.org
Vice-Chair 1 : Rachelle Dixon ViceChair1@MultDems.org
Vice-Chair 2 : Leslie Davis ViceChair2@MultDems.org
Communications Officer : Bill Bradley Communications@MultDems.org
Recording Secretary : Patch Perryman Recording@MultDems.org
Technology Officer : Michael Smith Technology@MultDems.org
Treasurer : Linda Livermore Treasurer@MultDems.org
 

Delegation Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

SCC Delegation Chair : John Knight StateChair@MultDems.org
Third Cong. Delegation Chair : Leigha LaFleur ThirdChair@MultDems.org
 

District Leaders

Position

Name

E-Mail

District Leader, HD 27/36 : Melissa Pancurak 36Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 27/36 : Margi Brown 36Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 31/33 : Adam Gretzinger 33Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33 : Sierra Rankow 33Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 35/38 : Valdez Bravo 35Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 35/38 : Moses Ross 35Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 41 : Daniel Kaufman 41Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 41 : Michael Rees 41Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 42 : Carolanne Fry 42Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 42 : Sally Joughin 42Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 43 : Nico Serra 43Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 43 : Kim Upham 43Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 44 : Cheryl Santiago 44Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 44 : Eddie Sherman 44Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 45 : Debbie Gordon 45Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 45 : Chuck Mize 45Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 46 : Lisa Morrison 46Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 46 : Erica Callaghan 46Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 47 : Sam Kahl 47Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 47 : Lauren Newman 47Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 48/51 : Marcia Schneider 51Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 48/51 : Sandy Krebs 51Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 50 : Henry Exerjian 50Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 50 : Amber Fidler 50Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 52 : John Christensen 52Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 52 : Mary Blankevoort 52Leader@MultDems.org
 

Standing Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

Budget and Finance Chair : Michelle Risher Finance@MultDems.org
Fundraising Chair : Eddy Morales Fundraising@MultDems.org
Platform Chair : Faith Ruffing Platform@MultDems.org
Rules Chair : Sally Joughin Rules@MultDems.org
Community Action Chair : Sandy Krebs Action@MultDems.org
Campaign and Candidate Liaison : Tracee Larson Campaign@MultDems.org
 

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

Rep. to DPO Exec. : Roseta Akin dpoexecrep@multdems.org
Young Democrats Chair : Erica Fuller
LGBT Caucus Chair : Cheryl Santiago LGBT@MultDems.org